North I-25 PEL – Initial Executive Committee Listing

Community/Agency	Representative	Alternate
Brighton	Dick McLean Mayor	Wayne Scott Councilmember
Broomfield	Pat Quinn Mayor	Kevin Standbridge Deputy CM
Commerce City	Sean Ford Mayor	Jason McEldowney Councilmember
Dacono	Charles Sigman Mayor	Bill Efting City Manager
Erie	Cheryl Hauger Mayor Pro Tem	Gary Behlen Acting Town Manager
Firestone	Chad Auer Mayor	Wes LaVanchy Town Manager
Frederick	Eric Doering Mayor	Gary Barber Interim Town Administrator
Longmont	Bryan Baum Mayor	Phil Greenwald Transportation Planner
Northglenn	Joyce Downing Mayor	Bill Simmons City Manager
Thornton	Val Vigil Councilmember	Gene Putman Trans. Planning Mgr.
Westminster	Nancy McNally Mayor	Aric Otzelberger Senior Mngmt. Analyst
Adams County	Erik Hansen Commissioner	Jim Robinson Administrator
Metro North Chamber	Jonathan Perlmutter (J Perlmutter & Co) Howard Gelt (Polsinelli Shughart PC)	Deb Obermeyer Executive Director
CDOT Region 6	Reza Akhavan, RTD	
CDOT Region 4	Myron Hora	
FHWA	Shaun Cutting	
RTD		
DRCOG	Steve Rudy	