NATA Representatives

Updated January 2016

Community Representative Alternate Senior Staff
Adams County Erik Hansen
Commissioner
ehansen@acogov.org
Steve OÍDorisio
Commissioner
sodorisio@adcogov.org
Jeanne Shreve
ACED Jeff Kullman
Atkins Engineering
jeff.kullman@atkinsglobal.com
Barry Gore
President/CEO
bgore@adamscountyed.com
Brighton Lynn Baca
Councilmember
lbaca@brightonco.gov
Dick McLean
Mayor
dmclean@brightonco.gov
Joe Smith
Kimberly Dahl
Broomfield Randy Ahrens
Mayor
rahrens@broomfieldcitycouncil.org
Kevin Standbridge
kstandbridge@broomfield.org
Kevin Standbridge
Debra Baskett
Commerce City Sean Ford, Sr.
Mayor
sford@c3gov.com
Rick Teter
Councilmember
rteter@c3gov.com
Jim HayesMaria DÍAndrea
Dacono Charles Sigman
Mayor
nonewscustom@comcast.net
A.J. Euckert
City Administrator
Aeuckert@ci.dacono.co.us
A.J. Euckert
Erie Mark Gruber
Mayor ProTem
mgruber@erieco.gov
Gary Behlen
Director Public
Worksgbehlen@erieco.gov
A.J. Krieger
Federal Heights Daniel Dick
Mayor
ddick@fedheights.org
Tim Williams
Firestone Paul Sorensen
Mayor
psorensen@firestoneco.gov
TJ Dlubac
Director Community Dev.
tdlubac@firestoneco.gov
Wes LaVanchy
Dave Lindsay
Frederick Tony Carey
Mayor
tcarey@frederickco.gov
Matt LeCerf
Town Manager
MLeCerf@frederickco.gov
Matt LeCerf
Steve Stanish
Longmont Jeff Moore
Councilmember
Jeff.Moore@longmontcolorado.gov
Shawn Lewis
Assistant City Manager
shawn.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov
Phil Greenwald
Metro North Chamber Joe Jehn
Jehn Engineering
j.a.jehn@jehnengineering.com
Angela Habben
President & CEO
angela@metronorthchamber.com
Steve Arnold
Northglenn Joyce Downing
Mayor
jdowning@morthglenn.org
Brook Svoboda
Director Planning & Dev.
bsvboda@northglenn.org
Brook Svoboda
Thornton Eric Montoya
Mayor ProTem
Eric.Montoya@cityofthornton.net
Heidi Williams
Mayor
Heidi.williams@cityofthornton.net
Joyce Hunt
Kent Moorman
Westminster Herb Atchison
Mayor
hatchison@cityofwestminster.us
Emma Pinter
Councilmember
epinter@cityofwestminster.us
Barbara Opie
Smart Commute Metro North Karen Stuart
Executive Director
Karen.stuart@smartcommutemetronorth.org
Paul DesRocher
TDM Program Manager
paul@smartcommutemetronorth.org